Members of Research Committee

Member of Research Committee No

Vice Deen for Research
Dr. Noureddin Nakhostin Ansari 1

Successor for Vice Deen of Research
Dr. Seyyedeh Maryam Khoddami 2
Vice Deen for Education & Head of Department Physiotherapy
Dr. Gholamreza Olyaei 3

Head of Department Speech Therapy
Dr. Seyed Ahmadreza Khatoonabadi 4

Head of Department Audiology
Dr. Ghasem MohammadKhani 5

Head of Department Occupational  Therapy
Dr. Parvin Raji 6

Representative of Research
Dr. Shohreh Jalaie 7

Representative of Research
Dr.Mansoureh Adel Ghahraman 8

Representative of Research
Dr. Soofia Naghdi Dorabati 9